Themebridge primitives: Use synchronous MTheme::pixmap() method
authorEduardo M. Fleury <eduardo.fleury@openbossa.org>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 16:18:04 +0000 (13:18 -0300)
committerEduardo M. Fleury <eduardo.fleury@openbossa.org>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 21:57:47 +0000 (18:57 -0300)
commit7a2a2bb96c8b4aae4fde4b19313c3081ec3f2d74
tree7395922430242e2b1465338f7d82321f5477ae27
parentb0e9ef5301f4dd469fa5d2dfe64e608bd8cd513c
Themebridge primitives: Use synchronous MTheme::pixmap() method

The method we use to fetch style resources from MTheme used to
be asynchronous, what required us to do some painful bookkeeping
of which resources were available yet and which were not.

This behavior has changed in the latest libmeegotouch versions,
this commit updates our primitives to take advantage of that.

Code is pretty much simplified, there's no need to "checkPendingPixmap"
anymore and any logic that used to be done there, can now be done
earlier, in "fetchStyleData()".

If you experience pixmap / drawing problems after this commit,
ensure you have an updated version of libmeegotouch.

Signed-off-by: Eduardo M. Fleury <eduardo.fleury@openbossa.org>
Reviewed-by: Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
15 files changed:
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativebackground.cpp
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativebackground.h
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativeicon.cpp
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativeicon.h
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativeiconglow.cpp
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativemaskedimage.cpp
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativemaskedimage.h
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativepiepixmap.cpp
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativepiepixmap.h
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativepixmap.cpp
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativepixmap.h
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativeprimitive.cpp
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativeprimitive.h
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativescalableimage.cpp
src/MeeGo/themebridge/mdeclarativescalableimage.h