Fixed function positionAt in TextArea component.
authorCidorvan Leite <cidorvan.leite@openbossa.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:26:39 +0000 (14:26 -0300)
committerCidorvan Leite <cidorvan.leite@openbossa.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:47:25 +0000 (14:47 -0300)
commit6d048c54e090daec4f9dece6ff747b299cce6a1f
treec9bde69a6a416037878e01bbfcafae0e17e0e913
parentdda4b548ad873e34694306c5fc0ed2d75b2cf29b
Fixed function positionAt in TextArea component.

Add missing parameter.

Signed-off-by: Cidorvan Leite <cidorvan.leite@openbossa.org>
src/meego/TextArea.qml