Fix the use of "-module" and "-importpath" on main test
authorArtur Duque de Souza <artur.souza@openbossa.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 20:07:22 +0000 (17:07 -0300)
committerAnselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 21:44:35 +0000 (18:44 -0300)
commit65db9a634c4f09ecd8c6b47aa7e00a3d3af2051e
tree37ae5313a2e897d05169445d723943f47aaafd8d
parentdfc726a8dc1d25adf21b8c7f11ff5ece64e1bfcd
Fix the use of "-module" and "-importpath" on main test

Make sure that we remove the arguments from the main list when
passing it to other tests.

Signed-off-by: Artur Duque de Souza <artur.souza@openbossa.org>
tests/apicheck/main.cpp