Check the return value of QTest::qExec() inside ApiCheck
authorArtur Duque de Souza <artur.souza@openbossa.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:49:02 +0000 (09:49 -0300)
committerArtur Duque de Souza <artur.souza@openbossa.org>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:53:29 +0000 (09:53 -0300)
commit65b29d11161a2cefc55836d4bf80f2117e20aa61
treefbad6ee4f4bdff0a06b3a390ad0349f452e1ea6d
parentece999ab3eae77ccb429d8ee2865abddaddfc15d
Check the return value of QTest::qExec() inside ApiCheck

We should return the value that was returned by other tests so some
CI systems that are not using the XML output would be able to detect
that something went wrong with the test.

Signed-off-by: Artur Duque de Souza <artur.souza@openbossa.org>
Reviewed-by: Daker Fernandes Pinheiro <daker.pinheiro@openbossa.org>
tests/apicheck/tst_apicheck.cpp