Rename main.cpp to tst_apicheck.cpp; include in tests.pro
authorAnselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 21:14:53 +0000 (18:14 -0300)
committerAnselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Wed, 19 Jan 2011 21:51:24 +0000 (18:51 -0300)
commit38004c31458764a1d03a9627ced77f486055ad34
tree873bd71a525d1fb0233612d9686c4a413291120b
parent43613fbfc9c8c95332ff6165f7ce9bfdb9af0d9b
Rename main.cpp to tst_apicheck.cpp; include in tests.pro

This change is a requirement for a future integration with the Qt CI system.
Include apicheck subdir in tests.pro

Signed-off-by: Anselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Reviewed-by: Leo Cunha
tests/apicheck/apicheck.pro
tests/apicheck/main.cpp [deleted file]
tests/apicheck/tst_apicheck.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tests.pro