PositionToRectangle function test
authorThiago de Barros Lacerda <thiago.lacerda@openbossa.org>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 23:07:43 +0000 (20:07 -0300)
committerAnselmo Lacerda S. de Melo <anselmo.melo@openbossa.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 12:13:57 +0000 (09:13 -0300)
commit0174832ad6f48ad7061a439d14894c1df9d7680c
tree34cc1237afd41881761ad170c744836f912f5f89
parent9503dae81d9109fd3f6ce63e8df57d0d949b62aa
PositionToRectangle function test

Signed-off-by: Thiago de Barros Lacerda <thiago.lacerda@openbossa.org>
Reviewed-by: Cidorvan Leite <cidorvan.leite@openbossa.org>
tests/auto/api_textfield/tst_quickcomponentstextfield.cpp