Return a row/col only for big enough indexes.
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 09:03:08 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 13:31:01 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commit4f302d3c420d97ea7229e6cf576ee764b7a6d25e
tree4f35d44d71d8d89017ea3ed4b0436ec225cdf78d
parent5fbc3472d54a23ecaceaa30daa3398aac1738b97
Return a row/col only for big enough indexes.
src/adaptor.cpp
src/bridge.cpp