qt-at-spi:qt-at-spi.git
8 years agoChange method names to comply with D-Bus specifications.
Mark Doffman [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:22:11 +0000 (05:22 -0800)]
Change method names to comply with D-Bus specifications.

8 years agoAdd function for getting supported interfaces when not using caching.
mdoff [Wed, 21 Oct 2009 11:38:41 +0000 (04:38 -0700)]
Add function for getting supported interfaces when not using caching.

9 years agoAdd marshaller initialization functions for the D-Bus proxies.
Mark Doffman [Thu, 16 Jul 2009 10:44:44 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Add marshaller initialization functions for the D-Bus proxies.

9 years agoAdd key event forwarding.
Mark Doffman [Thu, 18 Jun 2009 09:28:20 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Add key event forwarding.

9 years agoFix problems with mapping the states. The normal state
Mark Doffman [Wed, 17 Jun 2009 09:51:53 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Fix problems with mapping the states. The normal state
conversions were repeated causing unsets to be wiped out.

Fix a memory leak in the getParentPath function.

9 years agoUpdate role mappings.
Mark Doffman [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 10:22:19 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Update role mappings.

9 years agoFix problem where Accessible interface was
Mark Doffman [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 09:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Fix problem where Accessible interface was
deleted while a reference was still held.

9 years agoImprove the registering of objects using tree navigation
Mark Doffman [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 15:50:07 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Improve the registering of objects using tree navigation
rather than 'queryAccessible'.

Add window-relative coordinates to the component adaptor.

9 years agoEnumerations are now always passed as unsigned ints.
Mark Doffman [Tue, 2 Jun 2009 07:58:11 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Enumerations are now always passed as unsigned ints.
Make modifications to component interface to reflect this.

9 years agoAdd new implementation of the action adaptor to fit the
Mark Doffman [Thu, 28 May 2009 09:17:30 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Add new implementation of the action adaptor to fit the
QAccessible2 Action interface.

9 years agoImprove the role mappings.
Mark Doffman [Wed, 27 May 2009 13:59:52 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Improve the role mappings.

9 years agoImprove the state mappings.
Mark Doffman [Wed, 27 May 2009 11:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
Improve the state mappings.

9 years agoModify cache update to use the 'Show' signal rather
Mark Doffman [Wed, 27 May 2009 07:03:31 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
Modify cache update to use the 'Show' signal rather
than child added.

9 years agoAdd code to update the cache with changes in the accessibles.
Mark Doffman [Mon, 25 May 2009 13:22:36 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Add code to update the cache with changes in the accessibles.

9 years agoAdd missing a11y define from bridge.pro
Mark Doffman [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:26:47 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Add missing a11y define from bridge.pro

9 years agoAdd an initial implementation of the table adaptor.
Mark Doffman [Mon, 18 May 2009 21:21:32 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Add an initial implementation of the table adaptor.

9 years agoAdd a missing define that is the guard for A11y classes.
Mark Doffman [Mon, 18 May 2009 12:06:29 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Add a missing define that is the guard for A11y classes.

9 years agoImprove the Text interface.
Mark Doffman [Mon, 18 May 2009 09:44:08 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Improve the Text interface.
Make changes to meet Dublin hackfest protocol changes.
Add the EditableText interface implementation.

9 years ago2009-04-22 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
Mark Doffman [Wed, 22 Apr 2009 09:47:52 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
2009-04-22 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
        All Qt Accessible objects support 'Action' and
        'Component' regardless of their status as a widget.

9 years ago2009-04-17 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
Mark Doffman [Fri, 17 Apr 2009 10:02:42 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
2009-04-17 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
        Add first-cut implementations of the Text, Action,
        Component & Value interfaces.

9 years ago2009-04-14 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
Mark Doffman [Wed, 15 Apr 2009 13:23:34 +0000 (14:23 +0100)]
2009-04-14 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
        Add the skeleton adaptors for a load of interfaces.
        Update the XML to be a strict DBus format.
        Modify the cache and object to use only
        the QAccessibleInterface for accessing relations.

9 years ago2009-04-14 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
Mark Doffman [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 11:08:12 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
2009-04-14 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
        Modify the string for checking keys in
        AccessibleBridgePlugin class. Was preventing
        creation of the bridge due to different
        strings in keys() & create() methods.

9 years ago2009-04-14 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
Mark Doffman [Tue, 14 Apr 2009 08:39:26 +0000 (09:39 +0100)]
2009-04-14 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
        Modify the cache and object to use the
        'navigate' and 'childCount' methods
        of the accessible interface.

9 years ago2009-04-06 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
Mark Doffman [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 13:39:38 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
2009-04-06 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
        Add toplevel widgets as children of the application.

9 years ago2009-04-06 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
Mark Doffman [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 11:52:22 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
2009-04-06 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
        Modify the transfer of accessible cache items
        and add a new class for the Application
        accessible object.

9 years ago2009-04-05 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
Mark Doffman [Mon, 6 Apr 2009 07:20:55 +0000 (08:20 +0100)]
2009-04-05 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
        Add the cache object and adaptor for the accessible
        bridge. Add an implementation of the accessible
        interface.

9 years ago2009-01-05 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
Mark Doffman [Mon, 5 Jan 2009 14:49:51 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
2009-01-05 Mark Doffman <mark.doffman@codethink.co.uk>
        Initial commit of new QtAdaptor for AT-SPI