Do not crash when the a11y bus address is not found on DBus.
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:56:50 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 09:57:29 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitf642b0304fb0efb8fca2aaf6678e77c66afdf1c7
tree9476e2cdcb85e5d18224e93d31a0eeebfdd2f776
parenta0fd509551229f8fdd7e0ddd705bdcabd8cd2828
Do not crash when the a11y bus address is not found on DBus.
src/dbusconnection.cpp