Improved action detection
authorJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:09:53 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:49:11 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commitefd7b8c0c8d9fad0e401ebf8d667c826c5e57a4d
treed3f0578aa1177f083a96a3f2e13a6f8a4868a4f8
parent7f48c1b8c39a6203dc751724071830dbcf024929
Improved action detection

Skip default action, when default action is SetFocus and widget is not focusable.
Check for Press is element role is PushButton
src/standardactionwrapper.cpp