Handle object deletion
authorJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 07:41:37 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
committerJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 08:30:00 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commitdc4e06b446db46229c6be38f27e2194fe320ef1d
tree7f35d3fea30d49a0ccec63ce7330e2d8b4f7a0f5
parentacb5e1e5a16cff50df3657049468c3700fd4ced2
Handle object deletion
src/qspiadaptorv2.cpp
src/qspiadaptorv2.h