Add licensing file
authorDidier Roche <didrocks@ubuntu.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 09:04:35 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 12:03:50 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit5a7fe968e783a27a607361158698f9d6deace6ba
tree46ab14fd82d6c20ab64c9e3aca87d9dcf9eb19c3
parent02384811f4a612c9d84c7e78f8523136f448bc7a
Add licensing file
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]