Don't crash because of debugging unhandled events.
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 12:21:59 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 12:22:30 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commitacb5e1e5a16cff50df3657049468c3700fd4ced2
tree85d0e696af50aaa593029525192c0bbda11e9891
parentdd1ba9d0a654bb44ea1c72901d4928121b479dc5
Don't crash because of debugging unhandled events.
src/qspiadaptorv2.cpp