Changed method name: setCurrentValue to SetCurrentValue
authorJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 13:49:53 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 11:04:16 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit82314f780e67196481047cc298adeb4a9987374d
tree4552637b42bc53a7b843438600937a43d0d443d1
parent4ad1f04157ae672c1a0c4019921ad23e16b26355
Changed method name: setCurrentValue to SetCurrentValue

Changed method name in order to make it work with the current version
of at-spi2-core
See https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=652596
src/adaptor.cpp
src/adaptor.h
src/generated/value_adaptor.cpp
src/generated/value_adaptor.h
src/generated/value_adaptor_setcurrentvalue.diff [new file with mode: 0644]