Added to simple example the function of displaying an info dialog
authorJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 08:49:29 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commit808eebc6273bd757c01524624ebc0faf18554dbc
treeaa5ba7a848294d16a742e92fa645bde14679ab21
parent9fd5c4bfc2b31a1b51238ac82fd0b658a8fb5ea9
Added to simple example the function of displaying an info dialog
examples/simple/mainwindow.cpp
examples/simple/mainwindow.h
examples/simple/mainwindow.ui