Added dependency: at-spi2-core
authorJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Thu, 12 May 2011 15:24:04 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Thu, 12 May 2011 16:43:02 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commit7d411dc3e3c46f046571dcedd4d37764a37c1dbc
tree7be26c62b0ebac24629247f7b121139a6e9e936a
parentb72701cea90cad9c17fd4176cb47a03f90b3f7aa
Added dependency: at-spi2-core
src/constant_mappings.h
src/src.pro