Improved QSpiAdaptor::GetAttributes
authorJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Fri, 13 May 2011 11:45:48 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Fri, 13 May 2011 11:49:55 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit64051c108a9a45b8d795b574393ce7fc2d0fa9c2
tree3f0c304077dc03c4eb80ba630d8701b0b2492ecc
parent06c761c0f1350174df9f79cd228599e87a3bc15b
Improved QSpiAdaptor::GetAttributes

Removed variables endOffsetCopy and startOffsetCopy
startOffset set correctly
using const QString & instead of QString for iterating through attributes
src/adaptor.cpp