Implement text and value interfaces.
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:44:49 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 11:51:15 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit5f4b8e66f00c3195ed7759de8ed5e70c07ab9224
tree4963b902713b948b343531a71948be0ddf17f9ba
parenta605d19baa31d5b30d8d0d6670306180d2c52f24
Implement text and value interfaces.
src/adaptor.cpp
src/adaptor.h
src/generated/table_adaptor.h
src/generated/text_adaptor.cpp
src/generated/text_adaptor.h
src/qspiadaptorv2.cpp
src/qspiadaptorv2.h
src/struct_marshallers.h