Base path on ptr.
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Tue, 17 May 2011 00:23:57 +0000 (02:23 +0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 23:39:02 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
commit4ad5f80ebb46937b7604ffeffa7ab5ba002c5e12
tree82d01272436a37497946e741b247050dec158fac
parentd8f07fcfa288715d04d703fd5435e1d211d557c0
Base path on ptr.

Sadly some objects even inside Qt don't seem to get the parent hierarchy right,
so instead of asserting when the index in parent is messed up, print a warning.
src/accessible.cpp