Handle QAccessible::Selection in AtSpiAdaptor::notify
authorJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 02:26:29 +0000 (03:26 +0100)
committerJosé Millán Soto <fid@gpul.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 02:27:48 +0000 (03:27 +0100)
commit426b2791273a5298311c4cf67f6a7ee4e2429893
treea42711f51ba7ab0f799e9f06c045c25d13452679
parent5c69f7c471ae417101a089eb3e7edeb744f20949
Handle QAccessible::Selection in AtSpiAdaptor::notify
src/atspiadaptor.cpp