Fix license header to LGPL2.1 with proper address.
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 17:30:22 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 17:42:18 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit2b77bce4595fa2ac77a4ffc68d7ecb8822aa4271
tree76390d4fc916873675d4316f763a139b7b9d5a9a
parent382696a5ca728aa0ad070ed3c398314ea5aaf8ea
Fix license header to LGPL2.1 with proper address.
18 files changed:
src/accessible.cpp
src/accessible.h
src/adaptor.cpp
src/adaptor.h
src/application.cpp
src/application.h
src/bridge.cpp
src/bridge.h
src/cache.cpp
src/cache.h
src/constant_mappings.cpp
src/constant_mappings.h
src/dbusconnection.cpp
src/dbusconnection.h
src/main.cpp
src/struct_marshallers.cpp
src/struct_marshallers.h
tests/tst_qt-atspi.cpp