Start handler for accessible.
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 14:59:10 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@nokia.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:04:09 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commit289d1a421007c8655a5fddaafe798b9cf2d8cbba
tree0fd3306961baea27689317d169c318681afcaa5b
parent6cdcea58fe7de405d53b21c51fa517ffeb35f7e9
Start handler for accessible.
src/qspiaccessibleinterface.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/qspiaccessibleinterface.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/qspiadaptorv2.cpp
src/qspiadaptorv2.h
src/src.pro