Add Q_OBJECT macro to QSpiAdaptor so subclass meta objects will be correct.
authorJeremy Whiting <jpwhiting@kde.org>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 17:53:43 +0000 (11:53 -0600)
committerJeremy Whiting <jpwhiting@kde.org>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 17:56:24 +0000 (11:56 -0600)
commit195772de33563eca7f0676ddc325b7aec68826e4
treeab760c1a97a6d66128591ea048ea0ae08e17c094
parentcee52b1842420e0f552acbca7076fb27dbe95512
Add Q_OBJECT macro to QSpiAdaptor so subclass meta objects will be correct.
  * Fixes many failed calls to invokeMethod in accessible_adaptor.cpp.
src/adaptor.h