Use QString::fromUtf8() instead of QString()
authorLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:22:21 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
committerLuís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 21:48:42 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
commit49077363a82f3527e839550bd57fabc863ad6af8
tree24b01b8c2f08112d24fc192a27f40105c226c7d3
parent5fbe9854545081c0bf818cca1dd8e5924bea8b4d
Use QString::fromUtf8() instead of QString()

My name (Luís) requires UTF-8.

Signed-off-by: Luís Pereira <luis.artur.pereira@gmail.com>
src/aboutdialog.cpp