Add change task order feature. Pomodoro can be hidden in the trayIcon (clicking on...
authorFilip Sajdak <filip.sajdak@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 21:26:51 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerFilip Sajdak <filip.sajdak@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 21:40:19 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commite66591e9b2732e48ed82c7609ab5306933d7bf5f
tree370a9cf292a5881b85163bdad6af64709a465fea
parent7ea8dab78f41aff814b0350894e9d5fee9608d3b
Add change task order feature. Pomodoro can be hidden in the trayIcon (clicking on it show/hide it). To close Pomodoro Quit action need to be triggered.
13 files changed:
Resources.qrc
pomodoro.pro
src/SpinBoxDelegate.h
src/mainwindow.cpp
src/mainwindow.h
src/pomodoroconfig.h
src/pomodoromodel.cpp
src/pomodoromodel.h
src/pomodorotimer.cpp
src/pomodorotimer.h
src/taskdialog.cpp
src/taskdialog.h
src/taskdialog.ui