Remove obsolete engine.workingContext.
authorAnton Kreuzkamp <akreuzkamp@web.de>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 16:32:43 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
committerAnton Kreuzkamp <akreuzkamp@web.de>
Sun, 23 Dec 2012 16:35:21 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commitfe1d4cd132fc5b207687498802cbb5ba609c1837
tree036856dc471224dee7c70b5ce3adc6542d5d181d
parent96971a5661db479f061dcc087394967a2dc4114f
Remove obsolete engine.workingContext.

That property was moved to outer context, but I forgot to remove it inside
the QMLEngine-constructor.
src/qtcore.js