Fix repeater to set itself completed correctly.
authorAnton Kreuzkamp <akreuzkamp@web.de>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 08:20:19 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
committerAnton Kreuzkamp <akreuzkamp@web.de>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 08:26:56 +0000 (09:26 +0100)
commitb9c1a5e5442126f42a7af73115736df3e4da178d
treead857b6acc7fab39cd783519a67fd0d0bcf8371d
parentea4a1a81f9987812162ae89846bd15c30f20a916
Fix repeater to set itself completed correctly.

Prior the repeater set itself completed after setting it's
default-values, so before applying the actual model. So the
property $completed did not have any effect at all.
Sorry for the badly tested code! (Now everything should be
working.)
src/qtcore.js