Changed license from LGPL to the zlib license
authorThorbjørn Lindeijer <thorbjorn@lindeijer.nl>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 19:54:10 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerTommi Asp <tommi@mowhi.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:45:35 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit1a3ec81240472e0c91a7946ac62c531185b067e3
tree79fcd4ab5102ea693aa2048944df756b0e079e78
parentac46db27710f0e403a952337f9d5621808167539
Changed license from LGPL to the zlib license

The license of these bindings now match the license of Box2D itself.
This change makes it possible to embed this code in commercial
applications without restrictions. This was mainly done because shipping
dynamic libraries can be problematic on mobile platforms.

All contributors have agreed to this licensing change.
20 files changed:
box2dbody.cpp
box2dbody.h
box2ddebugdraw.cpp
box2ddebugdraw.h
box2ddestructionlistener.cpp
box2ddestructionlistener.h
box2ddistancejoint.cpp
box2ddistancejoint.h
box2dfixture.cpp
box2dfixture.h
box2djoint.cpp
box2djoint.h
box2dplugin.cpp
box2dplugin.h
box2dprismaticjoint.cpp
box2dprismaticjoint.h
box2drevolutejoint.cpp
box2drevolutejoint.h
box2dworld.cpp
box2dworld.h