Add monera example
authorDaker Fernandes Pinheiro <daker.pinheiro@openbossa.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 00:26:52 +0000 (21:26 -0300)
committerThorbjørn Lindeijer <thorbjorn@lindeijer.nl>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 20:21:51 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit427b5989a9e557ba2c667df33813ad0eec9ba5e0
treee7661c909c329e23cab430812543ae107b25360f
parent879aeef3b4ffa278b41a46293875acbeed368e88
Add monera example

Add iteractive example of interactive application using mouse.

Signed-off-by: Daker Fernandes Pinheiro <daker.pinheiro@openbossa.org>
12 files changed:
examples/monera/SpeciesInfo.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/monera/SpeciesModel.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/monera/Wall.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/monera/coral.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/monera/coral2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/monera/fungus.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/monera/hexa.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/monera/monera.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/monera/monera.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/monera/shell.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/monera/shell2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/monera/spikes.png [new file with mode: 0644]