Added missing joints to box2d-static.pri.
authorAntti Krats <antti.krats@digia.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 07:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
committerThorbjørn Lindeijer <thorbjorn@lindeijer.nl>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 20:23:51 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
commitd730eea02aa48f614e89b9fc4f62d3744344af91
treefa96098d2689207860a6d390fd7e35cff3f682f8
parent2a3ca9e3b6eaf7bb1867b496929ec919c0028b19
Added missing joints to box2d-static.pri.
box2d-static.pri