serializer: improve error handling & fix quint16 serialization
authorFlavio Castelli <fcastelli@suse.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:49:09 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerFlavio Castelli <fcastelli@suse.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 14:51:04 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
commite465bde83d3efa53d92e6e6b5801479f59cc2b57
tree42c7e377c8099923e449844db50c4aadacba6edd
parent11e743c61e18e49d77c94e9568ccb6f0c2b4f0ac
serializer: improve error handling & fix quint16 serialization

Better handling of errors inside of Serializer.
Handle quint6 type.
ChangeLog
src/serializer.cpp
src/serializer.h
src/serializerrunnable.cpp
tests/cmdline_tester/cmdline_tester.cpp
tests/parser/testparser.cpp
tests/qobjecthelper/person.cpp
tests/qobjecthelper/person.h
tests/qobjecthelper/testqobjecthelper.cpp
tests/serializer/testserializer.cpp