Source code modifications
authorKyösti Ranto <kyosti.ranto@digia.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:16:16 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerKyösti Ranto <kyosti.ranto@digia.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 12:19:45 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit462a89eea9b81520533ca0c35f5f664a253ba3fe
tree7db7092563f5b991b7f1c56f4206fea8f1f24963
parent8db5ad2a0ff4e1f9dcbc9bc2727aedb0d1447177
Source code modifications
44 files changed:
src/assistant.cpp
src/assistant.h
src/attachmentsdialog.cpp
src/dockmainwindow.cpp
src/dockmainwindow.h
src/filtersdialog.cpp
src/filterselectionwidget.cpp
src/filterselectionwidget.h
src/itemdetailwidget.cpp
src/itemdetailwidget.h
src/itemdetailwindow.cpp
src/itemdetailwindow.h
src/logwidget.cpp
src/logwidget.h
src/main.cpp
src/mainstatuswidget.cpp
src/mainstatuswidget.h
src/recentfiles.cpp
src/recentfiles.h
src/resultpromptwidget.cpp
src/resultpromptwidget.h
src/resulttimewidget.cpp
src/resulttimewidget.h
src/runnercontroller.cpp
src/runnercontroller.h
src/settingsdialog.cpp
src/stepdetailwidget.cpp
src/stepdetailwidget.h
src/stepdetailwindow.cpp
src/stepdetailwindow.h
src/stepinfowidget.cpp
src/stepinfowidget.h
src/steplistitemdelegate.cpp
src/steplistitemdelegate.h
src/stopdialog.cpp
src/stopdialog.h
src/testtreemodel.cpp
src/testtreemodel.h
src/testtreeview.cpp
src/testtreeview.h
src/testtreewidget.cpp
src/testtreewidget.h
src/xmlvalidatormessagehandler.cpp
src/xmlvalidatormessagehandler.h