Tests for comma separated list in hwid attribute
authorSami Lahtinen <ext-sami.t.lahtinen@nokia.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 13:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerSami Lahtinen <ext-sami.t.lahtinen@nokia.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 11:00:48 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commitc8b764c2414ffd011660ccc37c83e2b7578ceb97
tree20788d437a355da6645dcf98acb7e31b5a41ef2b
parent930f7f0d2c610b30cce2c5415da157a8efe9e58e
Tests for comma separated list in hwid attribute
tests/regression/testdata/trlitereg09.xml
tests/unit/ut_features.c