Added test case name to the log message printing the result of the case
authorSami Lahtinen <ext-sami.t.lahtinen@nokia.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 14:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerSami Lahtinen <ext-sami.t.lahtinen@nokia.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:23:10 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitbc149f83d0552ebdb1aeb645d25ac0ce676e363c
treeb8b4f4d9a655c8d6c93f39274bcfe0b42589a325
parentbc56fb5fa138d49fe093684d183cedfdaddfbd59
Added test case name to the log message printing the result of the case
src/testdefinitionprocessor.c