Possibility to define a comma separated list of accepted identifiers in hwid attribute
authorSami Lahtinen <ext-sami.t.lahtinen@nokia.com>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 13:19:50 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerSami Lahtinen <ext-sami.t.lahtinen@nokia.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 11:00:12 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commit930f7f0d2c610b30cce2c5415da157a8efe9e58e
treefb8d443e0b44719c50d861ec7065c0ee730736ca
parentbc56fb5fa138d49fe093684d183cedfdaddfbd59
Possibility to define a comma separated list of accepted identifiers in hwid attribute
src/testdefinitiondatatypes.h
src/testdefinitionprocessor.c
src/utils.c
src/utils.h