qa-tools:testplanner.git
7 years agoVersion 0.2.0 0.2.0
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 08:31:16 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Version 0.2.0

7 years agoFixed still the filewatcher issue when saving file. Now using QTimer 2
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 07:59:58 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Fixed still the filewatcher issue when saving file. Now using QTimer
to check if less than 500ms has elapsed since save.

7 years agoFixed filewatcher behaviour when saving file (ignore fileChanged).
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 07:23:36 +0000 (09:23 +0200)]
Fixed filewatcher behaviour when saving file (ignore fileChanged).
Fixed filewatcher when saving file with a new name (start watching the new file)

7 years agoAdded call to fileOpen after succesful clone. Added back button
Kyösti Ranto [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 15:46:31 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Added call to fileOpen after succesful clone. Added back button
to git output dialog after error.

7 years agoAdded QFileSystemWatcher to watch loaded file. The user is given option to
Kyösti Ranto [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 14:21:07 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Added QFileSystemWatcher to watch loaded file. The user is given option to
reload the file if it changes outside testplanner.

7 years agoImproved git support:
Kyösti Ranto [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 11:20:48 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Improved git support:
 - removes ~user/ from the automatic checkout directory name
 - push/pull enabled only if remote url is known
 - remote url shown in git output dialog

7 years agoGit commit now working. Now all git commands should be functional.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 15:13:46 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Git commit now working. Now all git commands should be functional.
"Back" is still missing from output dialog.

7 years agoContinued git commit implementation.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 09:27:56 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Continued git commit implementation.

7 years agoCommit dialog now resolves repository root instead of using the
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 07:15:33 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Commit dialog now resolves repository root instead of using the
directory of the currently active test plan.

7 years agopartly implemented git commit dialog
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 14:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
partly implemented git commit dialog

7 years agoIn GitCloneDialog:
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 09:09:37 +0000 (11:09 +0200)]
In GitCloneDialog:
 - checkoutdir is automatically updated based on the clone URL.
 - path is initially set to user's home directory.

7 years agoGit clone is now partly functional. There is no error handling, nor
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 15:21:15 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Git clone is now partly functional. There is no error handling, nor
 is filedialog automatically opened after succesful clone.

7 years agoGit push and pull implemented almost like a plugin. Clone and commit
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 14:09:31 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Git push and pull implemented almost like a plugin. Clone and commit
still missing. And the proper plugin framework.

7 years agoImplemented skeleton of "git pull".
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 16:11:44 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Implemented skeleton of "git pull".

7 years agoFirst versions of git dialogs. (non-functional)
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 12:22:32 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
First versions of git dialogs. (non-functional)

7 years agoBMC#9575 - Undo/Redo in Description field breaks the DOM tree. Fixed.
Kyösti Ranto [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 08:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
BMC#9575 - Undo/Redo in Description field breaks the DOM tree. Fixed.

7 years agoBMC#9079 - Unchecking "Manual" attribute of a test case does not affect
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:26:41 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
BMC#9079 - Unchecking "Manual" attribute of a test case does not affect
  "Steps" tab. Fixed.

7 years agoNew icons including the new "New" icon.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:19:11 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
New icons including the new "New" icon.

7 years agoBMC#9177 - Folder selection dialog in Settings does not list all
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:53:20 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
BMC#9177 - Folder selection dialog in Settings does not list all
  executable files. Fixed.

7 years agoItem selection crashed when adding an item. Fixed by implementing 0.1.3-1
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 07:45:00 +0000 (10:45 +0300)]
Item selection crashed when adding an item. Fixed by implementing
TestTreeView::setCurrentItem() & ::findItem(). Removed
DomItem::lastIndex() and ::setIndex().

7 years agoFixed debian/changelog. Version 0.1.3-1
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 06:43:31 +0000 (09:43 +0300)]
Fixed debian/changelog. Version 0.1.3-1

7 years agoVersion 0.1.3 0.1.3
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 06:16:42 +0000 (09:16 +0300)]
Version 0.1.3

7 years agoRemoved legacy changed flag and related signals from DomModel.
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 06:02:25 +0000 (09:02 +0300)]
Removed legacy changed flag and related signals from DomModel.

7 years agoFixed seg fault when dropping an item over a new parent.
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 05:20:48 +0000 (08:20 +0300)]
Fixed seg fault when dropping an item over a new parent.

7 years agoFirst implementation of reordering tree items by drag&drop.
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 14:54:05 +0000 (17:54 +0300)]
First implementation of reordering tree items by drag&drop.

7 years agoVersion 0.1.2. Fixed bug #8402, Application crashes when opening 0.1.2
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:38:47 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
Version 0.1.2. Fixed bug #8402,  Application crashes when opening
an invalid file

7 years agoVersion 0.1.1 0.1.1
Kyösti Ranto [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 15:59:08 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Version 0.1.1

7 years agoFinalized editors. Removed possibility to edit unsupported fields. Fixed
Kyösti Ranto [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 14:36:48 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Finalized editors. Removed possibility to edit unsupported fields. Fixed
tab order. Now testplanner is supposed to be able to create complete
testdefinitions. Item moving with drag&drop is still missing, though.

7 years agoImplemented simple help. It shows the getting started box.
Kyösti Ranto [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 01:23:12 +0000 (04:23 +0300)]
Implemented simple help. It shows the getting started box.

7 years agoAdded "Add Test Suite..." etc. button to definition, suite, and set editors.
Kyösti Ranto [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 00:58:20 +0000 (03:58 +0300)]
Added "Add Test Suite..." etc. button to definition, suite, and set editors.
Had to set minimum and maximum height to attribute widgets to keep
layout unchanged when toggling checkboxes.

7 years agoAdded tabs to suite and definition editor. Uniformed field name labels so
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 18:02:51 +0000 (21:02 +0300)]
Added tabs to suite and definition editor. Uniformed field name labels so
that layouts are similar in all editors.

7 years agoAdded tab to case editor.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 17:17:42 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
Added tab to case editor.

7 years agoRemoved most of the qDebug()s
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 16:47:37 +0000 (19:47 +0300)]
Removed most of the qDebug()s

7 years agoFinalized set editor for now. tab order fixed in all editors.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
Finalized set editor for now. tab order fixed in all editors.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:qa-tools/kyrantos-testplanner
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:qa-tools/kyrantos-testplanner

7 years agoTabs in set editor.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 10:23:36 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
Tabs in set editor.

7 years agoAdded checkboxes to set editor, they are not functional yet.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 06:13:31 +0000 (09:13 +0300)]
Added checkboxes to set editor, they are not functional yet.

7 years agoCase editor works now with checkboxes.
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 20:44:04 +0000 (23:44 +0300)]
Case editor works now with checkboxes.

7 years agoCheckboxes implemented partially in caseeditor.
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 12:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Checkboxes implemented partially in caseeditor.

7 years agoInternal changes: removed attributeEdited() and combined with checkboxToggled()
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 07:49:40 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
Internal changes: removed attributeEdited() and combined with checkboxToggled()

7 years agoImplemented environments tag in set.
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 13:49:28 +0000 (16:49 +0300)]
Implemented environments tag in set.

7 years agoStill fixed something in suite editor default value handling.
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 09:42:49 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Still fixed something in suite editor default value handling.

7 years agoChanged the rest of the attributes to work with checkbox.
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 09:29:28 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
Changed the rest of the attributes to work with checkbox.

7 years agoPre and post steps timeout now supported.
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 09:01:33 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
Pre and post steps timeout now supported.

7 years agoStep columns resized if needed when hiding or showing manual column.
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 08:04:01 +0000 (11:04 +0300)]
Step columns resized if needed when hiding or showing manual column.

7 years agoSuite editor has now checkboxes for default values.
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 07:13:15 +0000 (10:13 +0300)]
Suite editor has now checkboxes for default values.

7 years agoManual column in step table is hidden if case is not manual.
Kyösti Ranto [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 08:07:48 +0000 (11:07 +0300)]
Manual column in step table is hidden if case is not manual.

7 years agoAdded missing general_attributes to all editors: Requirement, Domain, Feature.
Kyösti Ranto [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 07:21:40 +0000 (10:21 +0300)]
Added missing general_attributes to all editors: Requirement, Domain, Feature.

7 years agoAdded possibility to give empty pre/post_step expected value. Changes in
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 20:54:37 +0000 (23:54 +0300)]
Added possibility to give empty pre/post_step expected value. Changes in
all editors.

7 years agoFixed selection of row in table after deleting the last item.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 12:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Fixed selection of row in table after deleting the last item.

7 years agoA bit hackish attempt to keep the editors same sized.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:00:44 +0000 (14:00 +0300)]
A bit hackish attempt to keep the editors same sized.

7 years agoadding MeeGo packaging files 1 0.1
Timo Härkönen [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 09:52:04 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
adding MeeGo packaging files

7 years agoImproved selection and expanding of item after adding and deleting items.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 09:40:06 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
Improved selection and expanding of item after adding and deleting items.

7 years agoVersion 0.1. Undo/redo implemented.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 06:41:38 +0000 (09:41 +0300)]
Version 0.1. Undo/redo implemented.

7 years agoFixed description undo/redo.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 06:35:29 +0000 (09:35 +0300)]
Fixed description undo/redo.

7 years agoCosmetic changes. Started documentation.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 04:18:09 +0000 (07:18 +0300)]
Cosmetic changes. Started documentation.

7 years agoItem addition and deletion with undo/redo. First try.
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:50:36 +0000 (19:50 +0300)]
Item addition and deletion with undo/redo. First try.

7 years agoNow all editors are Undo/Redo capable.
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 15:55:41 +0000 (18:55 +0300)]
Now all editors are Undo/Redo capable.

7 years agoA few bugs removed from set editor commands.
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 13:02:55 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
A few bugs removed from set editor commands.

7 years agoUndo/Redo implemented in set editor. Not complete yet.
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 12:10:34 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Undo/Redo implemented in set editor. Not complete yet.

7 years agoImplemented Undo/Redo in SuiteEditor. Minor changes to case and def editor.
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 08:58:33 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
Implemented Undo/Redo in SuiteEditor. Minor changes to case and def editor.

7 years agoImplemented Undo/Redo in DefinitionEditor. Still minor changes to case editor.
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 06:43:37 +0000 (09:43 +0300)]
Implemented Undo/Redo in DefinitionEditor. Still minor changes to case editor.

7 years agoNow caseeditor is complete with undo/redo implementation.
Kyösti Ranto [Sun, 3 Oct 2010 20:17:20 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
Now caseeditor is complete with undo/redo implementation.

7 years agoBunch of hacks which will lead gradually to lean and mean undo/redo implementation in
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:10:47 +0000 (18:10 +0300)]
Bunch of hacks which will lead gradually to lean and mean undo/redo implementation in
case editor.

7 years agoStarted implementing undo/redo for step table.
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 21:20:50 +0000 (00:20 +0300)]
Started implementing undo/redo for step table.

7 years agoChanged step manual combobox to checkbox.
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 09:07:33 +0000 (12:07 +0300)]
Changed step manual combobox to checkbox.

7 years agoAdded case editor description field to Undo/redo implementation.
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 07:49:25 +0000 (10:49 +0300)]
Added case editor description field to Undo/redo implementation.
Fixed space handling in all fields.

7 years agoAdded undo/redo to timeout in case editor.
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 05:56:29 +0000 (08:56 +0300)]
Added undo/redo to timeout in case editor.

7 years agoA bit better working Undo/Redo in case editor.
Kyösti Ranto [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 14:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0300)]
A bit better working Undo/Redo in case editor.

7 years agoSome hacking to make undo/redo work. It works with case name line edit and partly...
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 20:43:50 +0000 (23:43 +0300)]
Some hacking to make undo/redo work. It works with case name line edit and partly with case type and state comboboxes.

7 years agoWindow title and save buttons are updated whenever the model editing
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 13:02:41 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
Window title and save buttons are updated whenever the model editing
state changes.

7 years agoSet same preferred horizontal size to all editors.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:29:37 +0000 (14:29 +0300)]
Set same preferred horizontal size to all editors.

7 years agoSelected item is always shown in the editor. Added item addition and
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 10:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
Selected item is always shown in the editor. Added item addition and
deletion actions to Edit menu.

7 years agoRemoved possibility to rename tree node with double click.
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:04:58 +0000 (11:04 +0300)]
Removed possibility to rename tree node with double click.

7 years agoFixed removeRows: added new removeVisibleRows().
Kyösti Ranto [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 07:50:16 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
Fixed removeRows: added new removeVisibleRows().

7 years agoRemoved xml node from the tree.
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 19:31:15 +0000 (22:31 +0300)]
Removed xml node from the tree.

7 years agoOnly those nodes are now visible in the tree that have an editor. Plus xml root node...
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 15:59:44 +0000 (18:59 +0300)]
Only those nodes are now visible in the tree that have an editor. Plus xml root node is still there. Not tested yet.

7 years agoAdded MainWindow.ui. Added toolbar with icons.
Kyösti Ranto [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:36:26 +0000 (17:36 +0300)]
Added MainWindow.ui. Added toolbar with icons.

7 years agoAdded possibility to give testdefinition xml file name as command line argument.
Kyösti Ranto [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 21:44:49 +0000 (00:44 +0300)]
Added possibility to give testdefinition xml file name as command line argument.

7 years agoA few cosmetic changes.
Kyösti Ranto [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 18:16:44 +0000 (21:16 +0300)]
A few cosmetic changes.

7 years agoCreated a new icon for testplanner. 0.04
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 11:58:53 +0000 (14:58 +0300)]
Created a new icon for testplanner.

7 years agoVersion 0.04, initial version in gitorious.
Kyösti Ranto [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:14:30 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
Version 0.04, initial version in gitorious.