Enable defining manual steps
authorTimo Härkönen <timo.harkonen@digia.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:38:54 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerTimo Härkönen <timo.harkonen@digia.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:41:21 +0000 (14:41 +0300)
commit54db66d414e0f300a73e1ebcd437149b39f6bba9
treea347e50fd571d1dd78839c3366b134798daf57bd
parentacbce7b28e3e4cd3bb46acd25896f850bf2077d4
Enable defining manual steps
data/testdefinition-syntax.xsd
data/testdefinition-tm_terms.xsd