qa-tools:rhas-meego-ai-flasher.git
7 years agofixed typos in conf file and added some comments master
Sampo Saaristo [Wed, 24 Nov 2010 07:44:31 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
fixed typos in conf file and added some comments

7 years agochangelog update. Added host side ifconfig commands and command to clean old ssh... 0.1.1
Sampo Saaristo [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 13:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
changelog update. Added host side ifconfig commands and command to clean old ssh key of the device from known hosts before flashing.

7 years agoadded dependency to meego-ai and changed the configuration to match meego-ai (paths).
Sampo Saaristo [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 13:04:00 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
added dependency to meego-ai and changed the configuration to match meego-ai (paths).

7 years agominor tweaks to code and config. Logging improved etc
Sampo Saaristo [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 10:42:25 +0000 (13:42 +0300)]
minor tweaks to code and config. Logging improved etc

7 years agoFixed email addresses
Teemu Vainio [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:11:12 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
Fixed email addresses

7 years agoAdded entrypoint for command line usage
Teemu Vainio [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 11:59:04 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
Added entrypoint for command line usage

7 years agoAdded setup.py and debian packaging files
Teemu Vainio [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 11:46:54 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
Added setup.py and debian packaging files

7 years agocustomflasher + configuration
Sampo Saaristo [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 11:44:03 +0000 (14:44 +0300)]
customflasher + configuration