Moved result judge to ots tree.
authorTeemu Vainio <ext-teemu.a.vainio@nokia.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 09:28:42 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
committerTeemu Vainio <ext-teemu.a.vainio@nokia.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 09:29:47 +0000 (12:29 +0300)
commite6a90687e27a88fc8689d60b806dd4a0f8995604
tree467445f4ff8272b81ae7c6f037f3ce86024b1b1e
parent51f5f4c0f77322ace4f74d33d4246b98788311ef
Moved result judge to ots tree.
ots.common/ots/common/results/resultjudge.py [new file with mode: 0644]
ots.common/ots/common/results/tests/test_resultjudge.py [new file with mode: 0644]