Merge branch 'dev_branch_0.1_device_properties' into dev_branch_0.1
authorTeemu Vainio <teemu.vainio@ixonos.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 11:33:30 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerTeemu Vainio <teemu.vainio@ixonos.com>
Thu, 4 Nov 2010 11:35:05 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitd3cfd676508dcb10d4187001cec8257beafc4402
tree5178574b76d443732b00acd0dca4402bd607da26
parenteed4b874f68f7f11ae99cb1cafc840738a6bd262
parent7bf88a9ade0f9b25a936fe1cad93689f4d4e08ad
Merge branch 'dev_branch_0.1_device_properties' into dev_branch_0.1

Conflicts:

ots.server/ots/server/conductorengine/conductorengine.py
ots.worker/ots/worker/worker.py
ots.common/ots/common/testdefinition/testdefinitionparser.py
ots.server/ots/server/conductorengine/conductorengine.py
ots.server/ots/server/conductorengine/tests.py
ots.worker/ots/worker/worker.py