qa-tools:meego-ai.git
7 years agoremoving path from flasher and assuming it's in the same location as the script
Timo Härkönen [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 05:50:50 +0000 (08:50 +0300)]
removing path from flasher and assuming it's in the same location as the script

7 years agoAutoinstaller for N900
Timo Härkönen [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 12:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
Autoinstaller for N900