Add experimental generated coverage for blts-x11
authorJussi Saavalainen <jussi.saavalainen@digia.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 08:58:25 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
committerJussi Saavalainen <jussi.saavalainen@digia.com>
Fri, 26 Nov 2010 12:21:55 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit69583a6e7792186d266f8c0036fd02777f84811f
tree358ed798ce68bca01dd545eeff8b93215dd33d72
parent2c60e08300624b661b80d4ccaa80899830a89aed
Add experimental generated coverage for blts-x11

This roughly matches test version 0.0.9. The document was generated with
an experimental script parsing library symbols, test sources and trace
output.

Signed-off-by: Jussi Saavalainen <jussi.saavalainen@digia.com>
Signed-off-by: Kimmo Myllyvirta <kimmo.myllyvirta@digia.com>
X11-coverage_generated.ods [new file with mode: 0644]