Changed host syslog file to /var/log/testrun.log
authorTimo Härkönen <timo.harkonen@digia.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:25:12 +0000 (15:25 +0300)
committerTimo Härkönen <timo.harkonen@digia.com>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:26:21 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
commitfff7bda670f6b56d8646e8da0f9e2c06fd12eacd
tree6d4b9b73a09684423057f05cf9d873c53ef61451
parenta1fc9c21e4bbf2f820e27ec5a68f15c57d95fba9
Changed host syslog file to /var/log/testrun.log
src/conf/10-eat-syslog-host-ubuntu.conf
src/init/eat-syslog-host
src/scripts/eat-clear-syslog.sh