Define python source code encodings
authorJohn Hsing <tsyj2007@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 08:25:45 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
committerJohn Hsing <tsyj2007@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 08:27:10 +0000 (16:27 +0800)
commitd2a85393836e1cbe915faa72e20af611704be16f
treee912b9b3b5a9d5ef9b0c52e589f13e10b87ebee7
parentb9114b4512d09c90b6467523e0ac56b49c829450
Define python source code encodings

Eg: # -*- coding: utf-8 -*-

Signed-off-by: John Hsing <tsyj2007@gmail.com>
encodings.py [new file with mode: 0644]
webcat.py