pyside-example-qml-signalslot:qml-signalslot.git
7 years agosignal emiting fixed
lamikae [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:59:14 +0000 (14:59 +0300)]
signal emiting fixed

7 years agosignal from QML received, but emitting does not work
lamikae [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:46:10 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
signal from QML received, but emitting does not work

7 years agoinitial readme
lamikae [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:18:33 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
initial readme

7 years agoadded signal-slot example from Nokia
lamikae [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:11:01 +0000 (14:11 +0300)]
added signal-slot example from Nokia

7 years agoYou cant add dynamic signals or slots on an object originated from C++.
lamikae [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 10:14:17 +0000 (13:14 +0300)]
You cant add dynamic signals or slots on an object originated from C++.

7 years agoincomplete attempt to bind a Python object to QML
lamikae [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 09:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0300)]
incomplete attempt to bind a Python object to QML

7 years agowebkit example from pyside mailing list; http://dpaste.org/DzAZ/
lamikae [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 08:33:02 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
webkit example from pyside mailing list; dpaste.org/DzAZ/