pyosc:devel.git
7 years agoSome cleanups. Testbench now running fine with streaming version. Callbacks can now...
Uli Franke [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:36:57 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
Some cleanups. Testbench now running fine with streaming version. Callbacks can now have a context (i.e. the server).

7 years agoPreliminary version of the TCP streaming support for pyOSC
Uli Franke [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:04:37 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
Preliminary version of the TCP streaming support for pyOSC

7 years agosplit off tests into their own file
Artem Baguinski [Mon, 19 Apr 2010 13:27:05 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
split off tests into their own file

(as suggested by Uli Franke)

8 years agobig bang
Artem Baguinski [Tue, 4 Aug 2009 09:04:19 +0000 (11:04 +0200)]
big bang