choose address family in OSCClient._ensureConnect master
authorArtem Popov <artfwo@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 04:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0700)
committerArtem Baguinski <artm@v2.nl>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 17:41:21 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit633c0112318a3519314aa798a552a092566c73c1
treeb7caf2b9cd1bee3688cf595461f657e01de0fb69
parent01d874fe5f481f39eb6bbed6669beab9428cfa09
choose address family in OSCClient._ensureConnect

The address family is chosen based on the address tuple length - ipv6
addresses are normally represented as (host, port, flowinfo, scopeid)
tuple, so len(address) looks like a possible way to check if we're
dealing with ipv6.
OSC.py