simulated "game engine"
authorArtem Baguinski <artm@v2.nl>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 01:20:39 +0000 (03:20 +0200)
committerArtem Baguinski <artm@v2.nl>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 01:23:24 +0000 (03:23 +0200)
commit45a1175caa7e67f835165ec358f433c34ec01168
tree1e45b63d43df6d465f2f7c5bdef6fa50e4e60c5f
parent1096743d5d6e6acaccda09bb1a0b519f8f37de72
simulated "game engine"

while we give a chance for game engine to do it's stuff (sleep in this
case), we only process one message a frame, which will be a nuisance...
examples/knect-rcv.py