vim modelines
authorArtem Baguinski <artm@v2.nl>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 05:42:30 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
committerArtem Baguinski <artm@v2.nl>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 08:22:05 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit31e02ec9ddeb1ada243914f9f02dffb0fae54d96
tree2a9f90d445dc86f006a88a61f880127a058c417a
parent50a64f9f214be3d7e73c42f3955eeecf1fb60378
vim modelines
OSC.py
testbench.py