Imported Debian patch 0.6.0-1ubuntu2
authorAlessio Treglia <quadrispro@ubuntu.com>
Sun, 29 Aug 2010 09:27:29 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerDan Stowell <danstowell@users.sourceforge.net>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 17:52:18 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commit6fe164ae3f9cbd815348158c83d299357ec80ef9
tree450dd6e5c891bef4822b4232e72dc6b7547eb5ef
parentbcc702ed8d3149169fc8cf0dd7a04f77709b3cac
Imported Debian patch 0.6.0-1ubuntu2
19 files changed:
debian/README.Debian [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/changelog [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/compat [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/control [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/copyright [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/docs [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/gbp.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/jaaa.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/jaaa.doc-base [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/jaaa.install [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/jaaa.manpages [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/jaaa.menu [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/jaaa.sgml [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/jaaa.xpm [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/jaaa-rzr.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/patches/series [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules [new file with mode: 0755]
debian/source/format [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/watch [new file with mode: 0644]